Awards Banquet Winners

I’d like to send along a hearty congratulations to our 2009 Awards Banquet winners for their dedication and volunteerism to Ord and the surrounding areas.  Our 2009 Category winners are:

Employee of the Year: Alan Gabriel
Volunteer of the Year: Megan Cargill
Business of the Year: Speeds Apple Market
Community Educator of the Year: Lon & Sandy Bartholomew
ExtraORDinary Student of the Year: Debra Wray
Entrepreneur of the Year: Anne Clausen/Stitches
Above and Beyond the Call of Duty: Megan Cargill
ExtraORDinary Person of the Year: Sara and Jim Andreesen/Valley House of Hope

Congrats to everyone involved!  Here’s to a great 2010!

Leave a Reply